Events

2022-2023 MEETINGS & PROGRAMS

With the continuing pandemic, joining our meetings via Zoom will continue to be an option for those not comfortable meeting in person. Zoom is hosted by our chapter president Martha Stoner and he link will be sent out a week before. If you are not comfortable using a computer or don’t have one, you can call in on the same connection every month. Laura McGuire or Caitlin Xavier can help you if you have questions.

Monday, September 12, 6:00 pm Formal Meeting at Penny Jacobsen’s home in Waunakee; Musicale: Piano Duets

Monday, October 10, 7:00 pm Martha Stoner’s home in Madison; Sisters Musicale: Madison Alumnae and Rho Chapter

Monday, November 14, 7:00 pm Formal Meeting at Mary Ann Grinde’s home in Madison; Musicale: Harp and Flute

Monday, December 12, 7:00 pm Bethany United Methodist Church in Madison; Cookie Exchange and Holiday Musicale

Monday, January 9, 7:00 pm Join Zoom for our Business Meeting: Election of Nominating Committee; Musicale: Time for Three, string trio

Sunday, February 5, 2:30 pm Madison Opera, Capitol Theater: Trouble in Tahiti (Bernstein) and 7 Deadly Sins (Weill); dinner afterwards at Nick’s.

Monday, March 13, 7:00 pm Join Zoom for our Business Meeting: Election of Officers, Founder’s Day.

Monday, April 17, 7:00 pm Sandy Erikson’s home in Madison; Musicale: Recorder Trio (Sandy Erickson, Penny Jacobsen, and Bev Haimerl); Book Discussion: Please share a brief review of your favorite music-related book.

Monday, May 8, 7:00 pm Formal Meeting at Betsy Dunne’s home in Middleton; Installation of Officers and Awards.

Saturday, July 8 at 10:00 am Summer Coffee at Sue Poullette’s home in Madison.

If you would like a link to our Zoom meeting, please contact us!

Our SAI chapter zoom meeting.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: